Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Article Image
Australia
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 04:37
The Victoria lager is seen as the best value beer in Australia, Heineken is seen as the best quality Latest data looks at Aus...
2019 Workplace Rankings
US
Tue, 23/04/2019 - 21:24
Presently, just 3.8% of Americans looking for a job can't find one. That’s a major improvement from about a decade...
HBO
US
Tue, 16/04/2019 - 17:58
You can probably blame it on HBO’s highly popular “Game of Thrones,” which, in case you haven’t heard...
Article Image
Singapore
Mon, 15/04/2019 - 07:23
Opinions on internet regulation differ amongst gender and age groups As Singapore looks to pass a new bill to combat online f...
Lululemon
US
Thu, 11/04/2019 - 20:52
New data from YouGov Plan and Track confirms what various media outlets are reporting: Lululemon is doing well with men....
Ford Dodge
US
Wed, 10/04/2019 - 19:05
As the Ford Mustang celebrates its 55th anniversary, new data from YouGov Plan and Track sheds some light on consumers who ho...
Tesla
US
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 20:43
In terms of consumer perception, 2018 wasn’t the best year for Tesla. After becoming the most valuable US automaker wit...
Spotify and Pandora
US
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 22:06
As Spotify marks the one-year anniversary of its IPO, new data from YouGov Plan and Track shows that consumer perception of t...
Article Image
Singapore
Tue, 02/04/2019 - 09:16
Introduction of limited edition menu sends brand health soaring The introduction of a limited edition menu at McDonald’...
Article Image
Singapore
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 07:18
Two weeks before launch of Jewel, the airport’s brand has seen an increase in buzz Singaporeans are already hearing goo...
People Illustration