Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Article Image
China
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 09:40
Timely apology did nothing to affect falling brand health scores   Luxury fashion houses Givenchy, Coach and Versace hav...
Article Image
Singapore
Tue, 20/08/2019 - 07:10
A brand analysis of CBTL and its Singaporean customers Filipino fast-food giant Jollibee recently acquired loss-making Americ...
Article Image
Indonesia
Fri, 16/08/2019 - 07:54
Poor handling of handwritten menu sends brand health scores in decline Up until recently, national carrier Garuda Indonesia h...
Article Image
Singapore
Wed, 10/07/2019 - 04:13
How the fashion retailer took over Singaporean wardrobes Japanese retailer Uniqlo has become a household name. Since launchin...
Article Image
Singapore
Thu, 04/07/2019 - 04:01
Home-grown fashion retailer Charles & Keith is the brand that achieved the biggest rise in Ad Awareness this month, accor...
Article Image
Singapore
Thu, 13/06/2019 - 04:32
U.S. restrictions hits Huawei’s brand health scores  New analysis from YouGov Plan & Track shows how latest U...
Article Image
Singapore
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 03:51
Corporate restructuring and operational setbacks sends brand health scores in decline. Food and grocery delivery startup Hone...
Article Image
Malaysia
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 03:32
When it comes to quality, Honda tops the list Home-grown car brand Perodua is the auto brand that Malaysians believe gives mo...
Article Image
Australia
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 04:37
The Victoria lager is seen as the best value beer in Australia, Heineken is seen as the best quality Latest data looks at Aus...
2019 Workplace Rankings
US
Tue, 23/04/2019 - 21:24
Presently, just 3.8% of Americans looking for a job can't find one. That’s a major improvement from about a decade...
People Illustration