Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

UK
Wed, 08/12/2010 - 15:28
Every Christmas the UK waits with baited breath to catch the first glimpse of the festive ad campaigns from high street giant...
US
Tue, 07/12/2010 - 15:25
In many categories, tastes in different cities across the US are fairly similar. However, we did find some interesting differ...
US
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 15:47
GM raised $20B in its recent IPO - a sign that investors have confidence in the smaller and leaner company that has emerged f...
UK
Thu, 02/12/2010 - 11:30
Microsoft has had a fantastic November and is taking the gaming world by storm as it launched the Xbox Kinect hands-free moti...
US
UK
Tue, 30/11/2010 - 11:17
Although pre-release hearsay suggested Mark Zuckerberg and Facebook did not co-operate with makers of The Social Network, Bra...
US
Fri, 19/11/2010 - 16:15
Retailers have been positioning themselves for the 2010 holiday season since Halloween. Shoppers are warming up for the sales...
US
Thu, 18/11/2010 - 16:18
7-Eleven turns the president's "Slurpee joke" into a public relations opportunity. Consumers react to Nike's latest Lebron co...
US
Mon, 08/11/2010 - 16:26
In a sign that this year's holiday shopping season could be another challenging one for retailers, many are wasting no time l...
US
Fri, 05/11/2010 - 16:27
Major League Baseball's postseason provided its share of excitement. Teams from the largest media markets, however, were abse...
UK
Mon, 25/10/2010 - 15:30
At the end of September, the Financial Services Authority (FSA) released figures detailing which banks had received the most...
People Illustration