Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Winter Olympics
US
Wed, 28/02/2018 - 15:55
Due to an error in the original article, the following lists of Olympics partners, both domestic and worldwide, have been upd...
Carl's Jr.
US
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 18:51
Nearly one year after switching advertising gears from racy to menu-focused, Carl’s Jr. has not improved its position w...
Winter Olympics
US
Wed, 21/02/2018 - 17:07
Yogurt maker Chobani made the biggest statistically significant gains in multiple metrics during the first half of the Winter...
Taco Bell
US
Wed, 14/02/2018 - 18:08
Both Taco Bell’s one-dollar menu rollout in early December and Nacho Fries launch in late January align with bump ups i...
Tesla
US
Tue, 13/02/2018 - 21:39
The red Tesla Roadster’s surprise appearance at the SpaceX Falcon Heavy rocket launch last week substantially increased...
Super Bowl 2018 advertisers
US
Wed, 07/02/2018 - 21:23
Two leading streaming networks – Netflix and Hulu – along with Jeep were the only Super Bowl advertisers to land...
Yum Brands
US
Tue, 06/02/2018 - 16:40
Heading into Yum Brands’ fourth quarter earnings this Thursday morning, only Taco Bell has shown an increase in purchas...
Mayo Clinc
US
Thu, 01/02/2018 - 07:32
Mayo Clinic, Amazon, and Google top YouGov BrandIndex's ranking of the brands women say they would be most proud to...
Dunkin' Donuts
US
Wed, 31/01/2018 - 14:30
More than three weeks after Dunkin’ Donuts began scaling back its menu, the general public seems to like the concept, b...
PayPal
US
Thu, 25/01/2018 - 15:27
Since forming a digital wallet partnership with Google last April, online payment facilitator PayPal made one of the biggest...
People Illustration