Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Tide
US
Wed, 24/01/2018 - 16:29
The “Tide Pod Challenge” may be sinking Tide’s consumer perception level, but that doesn’t seem to be...
Article Image
Singapore
Mon, 22/01/2018 - 11:58
Following several lawsuits claiming that Apple’s iPhone batteries were designed to slow down over time, the company...
7-Eleven
US
Wed, 17/01/2018 - 18:21
After Immigration and Customs Enforcement agents raided 7-Eleven stores nationwide and arrested 21 undocumented workers, the...
Spotify
US
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 16:35
With an IPO on the horizon, Spotify may have a leading 35% market share in the streaming music sector, but rival Pandora domi...
JetBlue
US
Tue, 09/01/2018 - 21:41
JetBlue moved up from fourth to third place over the past 90 days in YouGov BrandIndex's annual holiday travel satisfaction r...
Iced Tea
US
Thu, 04/01/2018 - 17:33
Millennials appear to have grown less fond of iced tea brands over the past two years, according to YouGov BrandIndex. During...
Apple
US
Wed, 03/01/2018 - 16:12
Following several lawsuits claiming that Apple’s iPhone batteries were designed to slow down over time, the company...
Goldman Sachs
US
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 16:32
After seeing its consumer perception damaged during the 2016 Presidential campaign, Americans seem to have moved on from vill...
Holiday Retail
US
Wed, 20/12/2017 - 15:19
Heading into the final stretch of the holiday shopping season, Walmart, Target, and Best Buy retained the highest consumer Ad...
Pandora
US
Wed, 13/12/2017 - 20:05
Fallout from Signet Jewelry’s sexual harassment and discrimination suit from February seems to be impacting female cons...
People Illustration