Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Red Lobster
US
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 16:29
Red Lobster’s revamped menu adding more seafood dishes while removing others beginning one month ago does not appear to be re...
Article Image
UK
Mon, 01/12/2014 - 15:23
Confectionery items (such as sweets) no longer appeal to just kids but are now embraced by different groups; from young to ol...
Article Image
UK
Wed, 26/11/2014 - 09:53
The hype surrounding John Lewis’s Christmas advert shows that the release of the highly anticipated campaigns is tantam...
Macy's Holiday Shopping
US
Mon, 24/11/2014 - 18:22
With Black Friday coming up, retailers have made better strides improving their value perception with consumers than boosting...
Article Image
UK
Wed, 19/11/2014 - 11:58
The third American Football game to be played in London this season took place at Wembley Stadium recently. With whispers on...
Southwest
US
Tue, 18/11/2014 - 21:44
As consumers find tighter seating and higher fares despite lower gasoline prices, Southwest Airlines is the best positioned d...
Amazon
US
Thu, 13/11/2014 - 21:04
It’s only mid-November and major retailers have their work cut out for them this holiday season: Amazon already has a wide le...
Article Image
UK
Wed, 12/11/2014 - 11:31
To the dismay of fans the world over, Taylor Swift decided to remove all of the songs and albums from the music streaming ser...
Home Improvement and Tools Top Satisfaction List
US
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 16:28
People are more satisfied with their mattresses than their cars, credit cards or their favorite beers or sodas. They also der...
NFL
US
Wed, 05/11/2014 - 18:32
Since the NFL began airing a new anti-domestic violence PSA TV spot on Thursday Night Football on October 23rd, perception ha...
People Illustration