Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Taco Bell
US
Wed, 14/02/2018 - 18:08
Both Taco Bell’s one-dollar menu rollout in early December and Nacho Fries launch in late January align with bump ups i...
Tesla
US
Tue, 13/02/2018 - 21:39
The red Tesla Roadster’s surprise appearance at the SpaceX Falcon Heavy rocket launch last week substantially increased...
Super Bowl 2018 advertisers
US
Wed, 07/02/2018 - 21:23
Two leading streaming networks – Netflix and Hulu – along with Jeep were the only Super Bowl advertisers to land...
Yum Brands
US
Tue, 06/02/2018 - 16:40
Heading into Yum Brands’ fourth quarter earnings this Thursday morning, only Taco Bell has shown an increase in purchas...
Mayo Clinc
US
Thu, 01/02/2018 - 07:32
Mayo Clinic, Amazon, and Google top YouGov BrandIndex's ranking of the brands women say they would be most proud to...
Dunkin' Donuts
US
Wed, 31/01/2018 - 14:30
More than three weeks after Dunkin’ Donuts began scaling back its menu, the general public seems to like the concept, b...
PayPal
US
Thu, 25/01/2018 - 15:27
Since forming a digital wallet partnership with Google last April, online payment facilitator PayPal made one of the biggest...
Tide
US
Wed, 24/01/2018 - 16:29
The “Tide Pod Challenge” may be sinking Tide’s consumer perception level, but that doesn’t seem to be...
Article Image
Singapore
Mon, 22/01/2018 - 11:58
Following several lawsuits claiming that Apple’s iPhone batteries were designed to slow down over time, the company...
7-Eleven
US
Wed, 17/01/2018 - 18:21
After Immigration and Customs Enforcement agents raided 7-Eleven stores nationwide and arrested 21 undocumented workers, the...
People Illustration