Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Walgreens
US
Thu, 17/09/2015 - 19:48
CVS has been unable to sustain the consumer perception heights it reached both times it made key tobacco product removal anno...
Hulu
US
Wed, 16/09/2015 - 21:44
In the battle for second and third place behind the runaway leader Netflix, Hulu’s recent aggressive content acquisitions and...
NFL
US
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 16:00
After what may have arguably been its most crisis-ridden year, with incidents both in-season and off, the NFL begins its new...
BreadTalk
Singapore
Mon, 07/09/2015 - 06:27
After a turbulent first half of 2015, BreadTalk was in the news again after the soya bean milk sold in their outlets were re...
KFC
US
Fri, 04/09/2015 - 12:03
The summer-long love-it-or-hate-it return of The Colonel to KFC ads seems to boosted short-term purchase consideration with m...
Tinder
US
Wed, 02/09/2015 - 22:56
Three weeks since Vanity Fair’s stinging article about mobile dating, perception of Tinder and OK Cupid have split along gend...
Snapple
US
Thu, 27/08/2015 - 14:26
Snapple’s sustained upswing of key consumer perception metrics over the past 60 days, generated by two back-to-back campaigns...
Article Image
US
Mon, 24/08/2015 - 22:18
Amazon’s Teflon-like perception track record has experienced a large setback caused by the recent NY Times’ workplace exposé....
Samuel Adams
US
Wed, 19/08/2015 - 16:25
The Patriots are this year’s defending NFL champion and Boston’s Sam Adams is the beer of choice for football fans according...
McDonald's
US
Fri, 14/08/2015 - 21:31
For so-called “Breakfastarians” -- consumers who eat breakfast meals regardless of what hour of the day it is -- the Golden A...
People Illustration