Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Uggs
US
Fri, 04/12/2015 - 02:16
The Australia-based UGG boot shoe line is at its best brand health levels in almost two years. The once-mocked UGG boots and...
Dairy Queen
US
Wed, 02/12/2015 - 12:53
Dairy Queen’s recent efforts to become a year-round food brand, competing with outlets like McDonald’s and Wendy’s, are showi...
amazon
US
Tue, 24/11/2015 - 14:09
Amazon.com’s consumer perception is pulling away from the rest of the retail sector as Black Friday approaches, one of the ve...
Pinterest
US
Wed, 18/11/2015 - 13:42
Social media networks Facebook and Pinterest have seen two of their most important consumer perception metrics hit new highs...
Pandora
US
Tue, 17/11/2015 - 01:21
Pandora’s pending $75 million acquisition of Rdio can potentially strengthen its position as the music streaming service with...
Chipotle
US
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 15:49
An E. coli outbreak that temporarily shut down 43 Chipotle stores in the Pacific Northwest has brought the national consumer...
DirecTV
US
Sun, 08/11/2015 - 22:40
In the run up to the holiday season DirectTV dominates the top five Cable and Satellite rankings. Measured by Buzz score ove...
Facebook
US
Fri, 06/11/2015 - 16:09
On October 8th, Facebook announced it would leverage six new emotional reactions to posts and comments, expanding on the “Lik...
Victoria's Secret
US
Thu, 05/11/2015 - 20:29
Lingerie line Victoria’s Secret has been making news with its latest lineup of A-list performers scheduled to perform at the...
Lincoln
US
Tue, 20/10/2015 - 21:55
Is Lincoln getting less mileage from its Matthew McConaughey ad campaign this time around? Lincoln’s latest set of stylistic,...
People Illustration