Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Adidas Nike
US
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 16:21
Tournaments aren’t particularly good at producing ties. Generally speaking, there’s the champion and there’...
PlayStation
US
Tue, 26/06/2018 - 21:39
PlayStation’s latest TV spot ends with a horde of people running along a beach, while others soar into the air and fly....
Maybelline
US
Wed, 20/06/2018 - 20:35
Soon after Meghan Markle became the newest member of the British royal family, her reported fondness for a Maybelline mascara...
IHOP
US
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 20:00
If the International House of Pancakes wanted attention by temporarily changing its name to the International House of Burger...
Father's Day
US
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 16:11
With Father's Day just around the corner, there's a good chance many Americans are asking themselves the familiar que...
Best Buy
US
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 15:53
With a new logo and ad campaign focused on customer service, along with a new membership plan that offers unlimited tech supp...
Roseanne
US
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 18:38
Discussions about Ambien these days are anything but sleepy. After Roseanne Barr partially blamed the sedative for her contro...
Article Image
US
Tue, 29/05/2018 - 14:02
With Tuesday’s racial-sensitivity training occurring at 8,000 Starbucks stores, the chain has been hit the hardest in o...
White Castle
US
Tue, 22/05/2018 - 21:58
Five weeks after introducing its first plant-based sliders, White Castle is making perception headway with both millennials a...
Reputation Ranking
US
Fri, 18/05/2018 - 18:36
Health and technology companies take up eight out of the top 10 brands that consumers say they’d be most proud to work...
People Illustration