Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Harley-Davidson
US
Thu, 24/01/2019 - 21:14
As Harley-Davidson prepares to announce its Q4 and year-end 2018 financial results on Tuesday, January 29, new data from YouG...
Netflix
US
Tue, 22/01/2019 - 17:31
With a growing subscriber base (currently 139 million) and its first-ever Academy Award nomination for best picture (Alfonso...
Proactiv
US
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 19:17
After Kendall Jenner revealed that her “most raw story” — as described by her mother, Kris Jenner — w...
Whiskey
US
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 19:54
The latest numbers from YouGov Plan & Track indicate that 62% of US men who drink alcohol tend to do most of their drinki...
Payless
US
Tue, 04/12/2018 - 17:50
After tricking social media influencers into paying premium prices for discount shoes, Payless ShoeSource is showing its own...
Maxwell House
US
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 17:10
Maxwell House’s recent focus on hard work seems to be paying off. After the coffee brand launched a contest this past L...
Victoria's Secret
US
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 20:34
Since YouGov’s report on Victoria’s Secret last April, new numbers from YouGov Plan & Track reveal that consu...
Cetaphil
US
Tue, 06/11/2018 - 19:46
After singer, actor, and internet personality Troye Sivan revealed in a Vogue YouTube tutorial that his beauty routine began...
Hilton
US
Wed, 31/10/2018 - 16:34
In late September, Hilton launched a new ad campaign featuring actor and singer Anna Kendrick. If designed to reach younger c...
Southwest Airlines
US
Tue, 30/10/2018 - 15:28
Last April, Southwest Airlines suffered a series of setbacks that sent its usually high consumer perception levels down to Ea...
People Illustration