Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Avocados From Mexico
US
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 22:03
One month after the New England Patriots defeated the Los Angeles Rams in Super Bowl LIII, the latest data from YouGov Plan...
Nike
US
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 17:49
When it comes to shifts in consumer sentiment, Nike has had quite a month. According to new data from YouGov Plan & Track...
2019 Women's Rankings
US
Fri, 01/03/2019 - 21:02
No two consumer groups are identical. Consider, for example, the differences between women and men. When it comes to shopping...
Peloton
US
Fri, 22/02/2019 - 20:29
As in-home exercise equipment company Peloton prepares to file for an IPO later this year, new data from YouGov Plan & Tr...
Battle Royale
US
Thu, 21/02/2019 - 15:52
After attracting 25 million players one week following its launch earlier this month, Electronic Arts’ (EA) new battle...
Amazon Alexa
US
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 22:05
New data from YouGov Plan & Track shows that out of more than 1,800 brands, Amazon’s Alexa experienced the largest...
Super Bowl
US
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 21:42
While the New England Patriots may have beat the Los Angeles Rams on the field last Sunday, new data from YouGov Plan & T...
Emergen-C
US
Wed, 30/01/2019 - 15:44
While the colder months are usually better for Emergen-C, a powdered drink mix containing antioxidants and vitamins, this win...
Harley-Davidson
US
Thu, 24/01/2019 - 21:14
As Harley-Davidson prepares to announce its Q4 and year-end 2018 financial results on Tuesday, January 29, new data from YouG...
Netflix
US
Tue, 22/01/2019 - 17:31
With a growing subscriber base (currently 139 million) and its first-ever Academy Award nomination for best picture (Alfonso...
People Illustration