Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Walmart
US
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 17:04
Ever since Walmart announced plans to release a new clothing line in partnership with Ellen DeGeneres, who places first on Yo...
Nike
US
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 16:48
On Monday, Colin Kaepernick, the former NFL quarterback widely known for kneeling in protest during the national anthem, reve...
Tesla
US
Tue, 28/08/2018 - 16:47
While Americans are still more likely to believe electric cars are the future of transportation than not (50% do; 34% don...
Uber & Lyft
US
Thu, 23/08/2018 - 15:22
As ride-sharing services Uber and Lyft continue to grow in prominence across the country, new data from YouGov BrandIndex sho...
Vans
US
Tue, 21/08/2018 - 18:42
There are several reasons to back the idea that Vans are off and running. In late July, for example, parent company VF Corpor...
Pinterest
US
Thu, 16/08/2018 - 16:03
As Pinterest reportedly prepares to go public sometime next year, new data from YouGov BrandIndex reveals that US adults have...
CoverGirl
US
Tue, 14/08/2018 - 21:48
CoverGirl’s latest collaboration with writer, actor, and producer Issa Rae, best known for the popular web series Awkwa...
Mucinex
US
Thu, 19/07/2018 - 16:45
As sure as the number of people with colds and flus is bound to spike during the fall and winter seasons, so are sightings of...
HBO
US
Wed, 18/07/2018 - 15:33
Earlier this month, the New York Times reported that AT&T, the new parent company of HBO, was asking the premium network...
HelloFresh
US
Thu, 12/07/2018 - 15:52
Plenty of people don’t like to cook. And even among those who do, not all of them have the ability to do so. According...
People Illustration