Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Starbucks
US
Wed, 18/04/2018 - 15:24
Starbucks dropped to its lowest consumer perception level since November 2015 in the wake of a racially-charged incident in P...
Pepsi
US
Tue, 17/04/2018 - 16:07
One year after pulling its controversial Kendall Jenner ad, Pepsi’s brand perception with millennials has made an infre...
Auto Insurance
US
Wed, 11/04/2018 - 16:52
Advertising awareness has been on a long-term decline with GEICO, Progressive, and auto insurance companies as a whole since...
Panera Bread
US
Tue, 10/04/2018 - 16:42
Starbucks may boast more current customers than Panera Bread, but it likely needs to improve key perception metrics to lure l...
Dove
US
Thu, 05/04/2018 - 04:17
Dove can now safely say it is a two-gender brand: over the past several weeks, men have equaled women in their purchase consi...
Laura Ingraham
US
Mon, 02/04/2018 - 21:07
Early data shows the Fox News Channel brand sustaining more consumer perception damage than any advertiser boycotting Laura I...
Texas Roadhouse
US
Thu, 29/03/2018 - 15:24
Texas Roadhouse and Outback Steakhouse battled for supremacy on Twitter recently, but in the real world, the numbers don...
Walmart
US
Wed, 28/03/2018 - 17:00
Over the past five years, Walmart has gradually become less of a “red state” brand and actually getting “bl...
Subway
US
Thu, 22/03/2018 - 14:41
Subway’s latest improvements – a revamped loyalty program, a new set of menu items, and an updated ordering app...
Women 2018 rankings
US
Tue, 20/03/2018 - 17:07
TOP 10 This year’s rankings of the 10 best perceived brands by women finds two new companies entering the list: Hershey...
People Illustration