Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Ensure
US
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 16:37
Since the nutritional shake brand Ensure launched a new product last April called Ensure Max Protein, which contains a single...
Goldman Sachs
US
Tue, 25/09/2018 - 21:06
General impression of Goldman Sachs during the financial crisis and subsequent recession was not good. Public perception of t...
Word of Mouth Rankings
US
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 21:35
Of all the things corporations want, young consumers talking about their brands in a positive light — whether in person...
Sephora
US
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 16:52
As Sephora prepares to celebrate 20 years of operating in the US by hosting a two-day beauty convention in Los Angeles later...
Nike
US
Wed, 12/09/2018 - 17:54
If attention is what Nike wanted to help commemorate the 30th anniversary of its "Just Do It" ad campaign, then the...
IHOP
US
Fri, 07/09/2018 - 20:24
A few months have passed since IHOP switched its name to IHOb before changing it back to IHOP again. As YouGov data showed ba...
Walmart
US
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 17:04
Ever since Walmart announced plans to release a new clothing line in partnership with Ellen DeGeneres, who places first on Yo...
Nike
US
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 16:48
On Monday, Colin Kaepernick, the former NFL quarterback widely known for kneeling in protest during the national anthem, reve...
Tesla
US
Tue, 28/08/2018 - 16:47
While Americans are still more likely to believe electric cars are the future of transportation than not (50% do; 34% don...
Uber & Lyft
US
Thu, 23/08/2018 - 15:22
As ride-sharing services Uber and Lyft continue to grow in prominence across the country, new data from YouGov BrandIndex sho...
People Illustration