Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Outback Steakhouse
US
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 19:51
Offering customers the all-you-can-eat option is rarely an unpopular move among the general public. If restaurant patrons don...
Reese's
US
Tue, 09/10/2018 - 17:56
This Halloween season, the National Retail Federation estimates that consumers will spend $2.6 billion on candy alone. Perhap...
Fox News Channel
US
Thu, 04/10/2018 - 16:10
Fox News Channel, which is about to enter its 22nd year, has plenty to celebrate these days. Ratings remain high, for one. Th...
Dunkin' Donuts
US
Wed, 03/10/2018 - 17:01
Dunkin’ Donuts’ recent decision to rebrand as simply Dunkin’ seems to have generated a healthy amount of po...
Ensure
US
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 16:37
Since the nutritional shake brand Ensure launched a new product last April called Ensure Max Protein, which contains a single...
Goldman Sachs
US
Tue, 25/09/2018 - 21:06
General impression of Goldman Sachs during the financial crisis and subsequent recession was not good. Public perception of t...
Word of Mouth Rankings
US
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 21:35
Of all the things corporations want, young consumers talking about their brands in a positive light — whether in person...
Sephora
US
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 16:52
As Sephora prepares to celebrate 20 years of operating in the US by hosting a two-day beauty convention in Los Angeles later...
Nike
US
Wed, 12/09/2018 - 17:54
If attention is what Nike wanted to help commemorate the 30th anniversary of its "Just Do It" ad campaign, then the...
IHOP
US
Fri, 07/09/2018 - 20:24
A few months have passed since IHOP switched its name to IHOb before changing it back to IHOP again. As YouGov data showed ba...
People Illustration