Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

US
Fri, 19/12/2014 - 19:07
The Sony Pictures cyberattack – which unveiled controversial insider e-mails to the public -- has brought the Sony brand to i...
Jimmy John's
US
Thu, 18/12/2014 - 14:04
Millennials show a remarkable amount of brand loyalty for several dining brands, while some fast food veterans are less likel...
Article Image
UK
Wed, 17/12/2014 - 10:31
The Christmas period is always one of great stress and pressure for the delivery sector. With Royal Mail’s hold over th...
Victoria's Secret
US
Tue, 16/12/2014 - 18:42
This Christmas may prove to be merrier (and more profitable) than usual for Victoria’s Secret: its purchase consideration sco...
Target
US
Thu, 11/12/2014 - 20:01
After their Christmas 2013 data breach took them on one of the sharpest consumer perception drops since 2010’s BP oil crisis,...
Article Image
UK
Wed, 10/12/2014 - 09:54
The ‘budget supermarkets’ – Aldi and Lidl specifically – have contributed to a time of transformation...
Facebook
US
Tue, 09/12/2014 - 21:09
Facebook may have an outsized lead in current site visitors over its rivals, but competitors such as YouTube, Yahoo, Pinteres...
Whole Foods
US
Mon, 08/12/2014 - 19:09
Several weeks into its first national brand marketing campaign to dispel its “Whole Paycheck” image, Whole Foods Markets has...
Article Image
UK
Thu, 04/12/2014 - 11:15
Recent days brought the announcement that a joint venture between Virgin Trains and Stagecoach has won the franchise to run t...
Red Lobster
US
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 16:29
Red Lobster’s revamped menu adding more seafood dishes while removing others beginning one month ago does not appear to be re...
People Illustration

Powered by YouGov