Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

Carolina Panthers
US
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 14:50
The Super Bowl is not just a meeting of two different teams, but vastly different fans in gender, consumption, tastes, wealth...
Doritos
US
Tue, 02/02/2016 - 14:40
Doritos, in the final stretch of its last consumer-generated “Crash The Super Bowl” campaign, has gained the most positive co...
McDonald's
US
Thu, 28/01/2016 - 17:49
The annual January burger wars, when the three big chains roll out deals and heavy marketing for post-holiday dollars, is alr...
Virgin America
US
Tue, 05/01/2016 - 18:08
Consumers who are likely travelers had a much more overall favorable experience with domestic airlines this past holiday seas...
Chipotle
US
Thu, 17/12/2015 - 14:06
Chipotle has now experienced an equivalent drop in consumer perception as General Motors did in 2014 when it was accused of c...
NFL
US
Wed, 16/12/2015 - 19:12
Sabra took 54 days to fully recover from its “possible” hummus listeria outbreak in the spring, while the NFL has yet to make...
Texas Roadhouse
US
Wed, 09/12/2015 - 14:08
Texas Roadhouse has seen recent increases in three of its key metrics, following campaigns that support local fundraisers an...
Uggs
US
Fri, 04/12/2015 - 02:16
The Australia-based UGG boot shoe line is at its best brand health levels in almost two years. The once-mocked UGG boots and...
Dairy Queen
US
Wed, 02/12/2015 - 12:53
Dairy Queen’s recent efforts to become a year-round food brand, competing with outlets like McDonald’s and Wendy’s, are showi...
amazon
US
Tue, 24/11/2015 - 14:09
Amazon.com’s consumer perception is pulling away from the rest of the retail sector as Black Friday approaches, one of the ve...
People Illustration

Powered by YouGov