Banner Image

Articles

Based on BrandIndex data, the articles explore public perception of brands during breaking news, product developments and communications campaigns.

Latest Articles

GrubHub
US
Thu, 08/12/2016 - 15:52
After a steep drop, GrubHub is still in negative consumer sentiment one month after CEO Matt Maloney’s post-Election Day empl...
Mayo Clinic
US
Tue, 06/12/2016 - 12:53
Hospitals and treatment clinics dominate YouGov BrandIndex’s first Brand Advocacy rankings, brands which receive the highest...
Uber
US
Thu, 01/12/2016 - 00:55
Both Uber and Lyft are at all-time highs in three key perception metrics, signaling growing acceptance of the transportation...
Well's Fargo
US
Wed, 30/11/2016 - 01:44
Wells Fargo’s ad campaign to repair its image in the middle of a major crisis may be working with the public so far. The bank...
Holiday Shopping
US
Tue, 22/11/2016 - 08:04
On the eve of Black Friday, advertising awareness for almost half of the major retail brands is significantly down since one...
Emojis
US
Sun, 20/11/2016 - 17:43
New data from YouGov Profiles finds that 58% of consumers think marketers are trying too hard with emojis in ad campaigns. La...
Yuengling
US
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 14:29
Yuengling beer has given up most of the significant positive perception it had developed with consumers over the summer, sinc...
Pizza Hut
US
Fri, 04/11/2016 - 18:28
Five weeks into Pizza Hut’s new character-driven “No one out pizzas the Hut” ad campaign - featuring a homesick alien and a m...
Sprint
US
Wed, 02/11/2016 - 12:58
Putting Verizon’s former “Can you hear me now” pitchman Paul Marcarelli front and center of their own campaign, along with in...
Cubs
US
Fri, 28/10/2016 - 19:39
The Cleveland Indians haven't won a World Series since 1948, making their succession of losing seasons one of the longest dro...
People Illustration

Powered by YouGov